multigenerational family clipart

Family Teacher Organization (FTO) formerly known as (Parent Teacher Organization) PTO has started! This name change occurred because we want to be more inclusive with our community. It is not just parents that are being a part of our student's lives. We have grandparents, aunts, uncles, cousins, and siblings all working together to support our students. It is so important to have a space to have everyone's voice be heard. FTO is open to all UP Academy Oliver family members!

 

We will be having two opportunities for families and students to attend FTO. There will be one in-person meeting and one zoom meeting. We know that with work, kids, and covid there might be something that comes up. 

 

Schedule

 

All Morning Meetings will be in-person. We will be meeting in room 305. Masks are required to be worn while inside the school building. Make sure to use our main entrance located on Lebanon Street. 

 

Time: 8:45am-9:45am


Friday, 09/17/2021
Friday, 10/15/2021
Friday, 11/12/2021
Friday, 12/10/2021
Friday, 01/14/2022
Friday, 02/11/2022
Friday, 03/11/2022
Friday, 04/08/2022
Friday, 05/13/2022

 

All Afternoon Meetings will be on zoom. Zoom link is sent out the day beforehand and 10 minutes before the meeting. 

 

Time: 5:30pm-6:30pm


Monday, 09/20/2021
Monday, 10/18/2021
Monday, 11/15/2021
Monday, 12/13/2021
Tuesday, 01/18/2022
Monday, 02/14/2022
Monday, 03/14/2022
Monday, 04/11/2022
Monday, 05/16/2022

 

 

Date format we use: Month/Date/Year