seven members of School Committee posed

Our new School Committee members were sworn in during the City of Lawrence 2020 Inauguration on January 2nd. We welcome the new and returning members. Pictured from Left to Right are: Mayor Daniel Rivera, Kassandra Infante, Patricia M. Mariano, Joshua Alba, Rafaela Pichardo, Jonathan Guzman, and Enrique Matos.