Contact LPS

This page contains contact information for district-level personnel.  Please see individual school webpages under the “Schools” tab for school-level contact information.
 

Click here to download LPS Directory

Please click on fax numbers to find a list of fax numbers for the district and school-level personnel.
 
The LPS district offices are at:
 
Central Office
237 Essex Street
Lawrence, MA 01840
Phone: 978-975-5905
Fax: 978-722-8544
Family Resource Center
237 Essex Street, 4th Floor
Lawrence, MA 01840
Phone: 978-975-5900
Fax: 978-722-8551
 
Please click on a relevant department below or scroll down to find phone and email contact information.
 
 
Executive Team
Title/Department
Name
Phone
Email
Superintendent Cynthia Paris (978) 975-5905 x25011 Superintendent@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Assistant Superintendent
Maricel Sheets
(978) 975-5905 x25620
Assistant Superintendent Dr. Mary A. Toomey (978) 975-5905 x25614 Mary.Toomey@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Assistant Superintendent Denise Snyder (978) 975-5900 x25750 Denise.Snyder@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Chief Financial Officer Masiel Jordan (978) 975-5900 x25670 Masiel.Jordan@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Chief Operating Officer
Anne Marie Stronach
(978) 975-5905 x25630
Strategic Initiatives & Student Re-Engagement
Odanis M. Hernandez, Director
(978) 975-5905 x25729
Assessment
Kristyn Sullivan, Supervisor
(978) 975-5905 x25671
Community, Family & Student Engagement
Nelson Butten, Director
(978) 975-5900 x25724
English Learner Education
Kinnon McCall Foley, Director
(978) 975-5905 x25608
Facilities
Christopher Merlino, Director
(978) 975-5905 x25646
Grants and Related Programs Christopher Heath, Director (978) 975-5905 x25672 Christopher.Heath@lawrence.K12.ma.us
Human Resources
Rosemary Moran, Director
(978) 975-5905 x25635
Information Systems & Technology
Long Nguyen, Director
(978) 975-5905 x25650
Media Relations / Communications
Chris Markuns, Media Specialist
(978) 975-5905 x25604
Nutrition Services
Carol Noonan, Manager
(978) 975-2750 x39448
Transportation
Doris Moreno, Manager
(978) 975-5905 x25743
 
Academic Support
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Mary A. Toomey
(978) 975-5905 x25614
 
Assessment
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Supervisor of Assessment
Kristyn Sullivan
(978) 975-5905 x25671
 
Community, Family & Student Engagement
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Assistant Superintendent
Denise Snyder
(978) 975-5900 x25750
 
Director of Community, Family & Student Engagement (CFSE) Nelson Butten (978) 975-5900 x25724

Nelson.Butten@lawrence.k12.ma.us

Attendance Officer Roberto Rios (978) 975-5900 x25728 Roberto.Rios@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Attendance Facilitator Adalberto Escoto (978) 975-5900 x25722 Adalberto.Escoto@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Education Stability Specialist Arlin Santiago (978) 975-5900 x25742 Arlin.Santiago@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Family Partnerships Manager Maria Campusano (978) 975-5900 x25710 Maria.Campusano@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Family Engagement Specialist Alfonso Garcia (978) 975-5900 x25723 Alfonso.Garcia@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Family Engagement Specialist Nathalie Ureña (978) 975-5900 x25721 Nathalie.Urena@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Family Resource Center Greeter, p/t Angely Gonzalez (978) 975-5900 x25714 Angely.Gonzalez@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lawrence Working Families Initiative Manager Marianela De La Cruz (978) 975-5900 x25705 Marianela.DeLaCruz@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lawrence Working Families Coach Katherine Lopez Arias (978) 975-5900 x25730 Katherine.Lopez-Arias@lawrence.k12.ma.us
 
Curriculum and Instruction
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Director – Math/Science
Douglas Miller
(978) 975-5905 x25606
 
Data Integration
Title
Name
Phone
Email
 
District Arts and Enrichment Department
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Mary A. Toomey
(978) 975-5905 x25614
Grants & Related Programs Director (Enrichment) Christopher Heath (978) 975-5905 x25672 Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Arts Facilitator
Heather Langlois
NA
Theater Facilitator
Laurie Donlan
NA
Music Facilitator
Ryan Solero NA
Supervisor of Phys. Ed. & Athletics
Brendan Neilon (978) 722-8473 x39473
 
English Learner (EL) Services
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Director of ELs
Kinnon McCall Foley
(978) 975-5905 x25608
EL Facilitator (LHS)
Laurie Hartwick
(978) 975-5905 x39402
EL Facilitator Sarah Trotsky (978) 975-5905 x25636 Sarah.Trotsky@lawrence.k12.ma.us
 
Enrollment
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Enrollment Manager
Lizoette Young
(978) 975-5905 x25735
Lizoette.Young@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Senior Specialist
Maria Ortiz
(978) 975-5905 x25726
Maria.Ortiz@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Specialist Sonia Cabrera (978) 975-5905 x25718 Sonia.Cabrera@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Specialist Yenesia Rosado (978) 975-5905 x25711 Yenesia.Rosado@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Specialist Zoraida Quintero (978) 975-5905 x25725 Zoraida.Quintero@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Specialist Sabrina Perez (978) 975-5905 x25707 Sabrina.Perez@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Enrollment Nurse Darlene Moore (978) 975-5905 x25732 Darlene.Moore@lawrence.k12.ma.us
 
Facilities Management
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Director of Facilities Management
Christopher Merlino
(978) 975-5905 x25646
Manager, Facilities & Plant
Timothy Caron
(978) 975-5980 x12715
Manager, Facilities & Plant (LHS)
Richard Dokos
(978) 975-2750 x39452
Administrative Assistant
Gloria Blanchette
(978) 975-5905 x25647
Administrative Assistant (LHS)
Cynthia Hefner
(978) 975-2750 x39431
 
Finance & Budget / Grants
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Chief Finance Officer
Masiel Jordan
(978) 975-5905 x25670
Director, Grants & Related Programs Christopher Health (978) 975-5905 x25672 Christopher.Heath@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Manager of Payroll & Procurement
Walter Callahan
(978) 975-5905 x25676
 
Human Resources
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Chief Operating Officer
Anne Marie Stronach
(978) 975-5905 x25630
Director of Human Resources
Rosemary Moran
(978) 975-5905 x25635
Benefits Specialist
Yolanda Fonseca
(978) 975-5905 x25631
Payroll / Attendance Specialist
Kristin Marino
(978) 975-5905 x25634
 
Information Systems & Technology (IS&T)
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Director, IS&T
Long Nguyen
(978) 975-5905 x25650
Help Desk
Help Desk
(978) 975-5952
 
Media Relations / Communications / LPS Media / Production Center
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Media Specialist (Press Requests)
Chris Markuns
(978) 975-5905 x25604
Manager, LPS Media
David Pekarski
(978) 975-5905 x25760
TV Media Specialist, LPS Media
Suzanne Carey-Fernandez
(978) 722-8223 x25763
Production Center
Melissa VanDerVeer
(978) 975-2750 x68119
 
Nutrition Services
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Manager of Nutrition Services
Carol Noonan
(978) 975-2750 x68103
 
Office of Student Support Services
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Assistant Superintendent
Dr. Mary A. Toomey
(978) 975-5905 x25614
Special Education Director – Zone 1 Marlena Ysalguez (978) 975-5905 x25703 Marlena.ysalguez@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Special Education Director – Zone 2 Sean Reardon (978) 975-5905 x25702 Sean.Reardon@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Special Education Director – Zone 3 Carol Keenan (978) 975-5905 x25731 Carol.Keenan@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Special Education Director – Zone 4 James Parker (978) 975-5905 x39306 James.Parker@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lead Counselor Brittany Lynch (978) 975-5905 x25698 Brittany.Lynch@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lead Psychologist Ann Hall (978) 975-5905 x60144 Ann.Hall@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Lead Nursing Supervisor Nancy Walsh (978) 9750-5905 Nancy.Walsh@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Operations Manager – Zones 1 & 2 Venecia Colon (978) 975-5905 x25706 Venecia.Colon@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Operations Manager – Zones 3 & 4 Marianely Horton (978) 975-5905 x25708 Marianely.Horton@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Administrative Assistant for Student Records & Transcripts Daisy Vega (978) 975-5905 x25622 Daisy.Vega@lawrence.k12.ma.us
MuniHeath Reimbursement Vivian Bonet (978) 975-5905 x25712 Vivian.Bonet@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Out of District Coordinator Stanley Barron (978) 975-5905 x25715 Stanley.Barron@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Contracts and Procurement Yolanda Baez-Rivera (978) 975-5905 x25616 Yolanda.Rivera@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Reception Rosalina Nieves (978) 975-5905 x25713 Rosalina.Nieves@lawrence.k12.ma.us
 
Special Education / Pupil Personnel Services
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Interim Director Wanda Rivera-Rosado (978) 975-5900 x25703 Wanda.Rivera-Rosado@lawrence.k12.ma.us
Assistant Director
James Parker
(978) 975-5900 x60140
Operations Manager Marianely Horton (978) 975-5905 x25708 Marianely.Horton@lawrence.k12.ma.us
 
Strategic Initiatives
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Director for Strategic Initiatives    
Odanis Hernandez
(978) 975-5905 x25729
Early College Manager
Leslie Peralta
(978) 975-5905 x62114
 
Transportation
Title
Name
Phone
Email
Transportation Manager
Doris Moreno
(978) 975-5905 x25743
Parent Outreach Clerk
Deborah Andino
(978) 975-5900 x25741
 
School Safety
Title
Name
Phone
Email
School Safety Manager
David Hernandez
(978) 975-2750 x25603

Fax Numbers
 

Schools Phone Numbers Fax Numbers Extensions
Adult Learning Center GED 978-722-8110 978-682-1262 39526
Arlington Middle 978-975-5930 978-722-8519 39519
Breen 978-975-5932 978-722-8520 39520
Bruce 978-975-5935 978-722-8521 39521
Community Day Arlington

978-722-8311 (k-1)

978-722-8621 (2-4)

978-722-8514  
Frost Elementary 978-975-5941 978-722-8522 39522
Frost Middle 978-722-8810 978-722-8513 39513
Greater Lawrence Family Health Center   978-722-8511 39511
Guilmette Elementary 978-686-8150 978-722-8523 39523
Guilmette Middle 978-722-8270 978-722-8524 39524
Hennessey 978-975-5950 978-722-8529 39529
High School Learning Center 978-975-5917 978-722-8531 39531
Lawlor 978-975-5956 978-722-8530 39530
Lawrence Family Public Academy 978-722-8030 978-689-2824  
LEAP - GLCAC 978-258-5980 978-655-8773  
LEAP - TCG 978-651-2805 978-651-2807  
Leahy 978-975-5959 978-722-8532 39532
LHS - Lower School 9G 978-946-0710 978-722-8526  
LHS - Lower School 10G 978-946-0735 978-722-8502  
LHS - ALA 978-946-0711 978-722-8507  
LHS - USA 978-946-0760 / 978-946-0719 978-722-5806 / 978-722-8501/          978-722-8505  
LHS ENLACE 978-946-0714 978-722-8527  
LHS - International 978-722-8600 978-722-8574  
LHS - LIFE 978-946-0715 ---  
LHS - RISE 978-681-0548 978-682-9894  
LHS Campus 978-975-2750 978-722-8500 39500
LHS Custodial Services   978-722-8510 39510
LHS Food Services   978-722-8509 39509
LHS Guidance   978-722-8507 39507
LHS Nurse's   978-722-8508 39508
Oliver Partnership 978-722-8170 978-722-8575  
Parthum Elementary 978-691-7200 978-722-8535 39535
Parthum Middle 978-691-7224 978-722-8536 39536
Rollins 978-722-8190 978-722-8512 39512
Science Link   978-722-8261 26001
SES 978-975-5980 978-722-8525 39525
SES at the Annex 978-722-8160 978-722-2136  
SES Custodial Services   978-722-8527 39527
SLE Elementary 978-975-5970 978-722-8537 39537
Spark Academy 978-975-5993 978-722-8538  
Tarbox 978-975-5983 978-722-8539 39539
UP Academy Leonard 978-722-8159 978-824-9454  
UP Academy Oliver 978-722-8670 978-856-3355  
Wetherbee 978-557-2900 978-722-8540 39540
       
Central Office   Fax Number Extension
Superintendent's Office   978-722-8541 xxxxx
Assessment   978-722-8554 39554
Assistant Super & Curriculum   978-722-8572 39572
Bilingual & ESL   978-722-8546 39546
Budget & Finance   978-722-8545 39545
CO Operations and Support   978-722-8542 39542
Comm. Family/Engagement   978-687-0756 xxxxx
Curriculum & Instruction   978-722-8543 39543
Facilities Management   978-722-8547 39547
Health Services   978-722-8548 39548
Help Desk   978-975-5952 25368
HR   978-722-8544 39544
LPS TV   978-722-8573 39573
Reception 2nd Fl   978-722-8544 39550
Reception 4th Fl   978-722-8541 39541
Reporting & Compliance   978-722-8542 xxxxx
Special Learning Services   978-722-8551 39551
Student Support Services   978-722-8552 39552
Teacher Effectiveness   978-722-8572 xxxxx
Transportation   978-975-2012 39553
       
School Nurses   Fax Number Extension
Arlington   978-722-8555 39555
Breen   978-722-8556 39556
Bruce   978-722-8557 39557
Frost   978-722-8558 39558
Guilmette   978-722-8517 39517
Hennessey   978-722-8560 39560
HLC / ALC   978-722-8561 39561
Lawlor   978-722-8563 39563
Leahy   978-722-8564 39564
Leonard /Up Academy Lawrence   978-722-8565 39565
SES / Oliver   978-722-8566 39566
Parthum   978-722-8567 39567
Rollins   978-722-8515 39515
SLE Elementary / SPARK   978-722-8569 39569
SES   978-722-8528 39528
Tarbox   978-722-8570 39570
Wetherbee   978-722-8571 39571