Lawrence Public Schools is pleased to collaborate with the City of Lawrence Public Health Department’s Mobile Vaccine Clinic to be hosting a series of COVID-19 vaccination clinics for students 12 and older at LPS middle schools.

This free, voluntary opportunity is open to all our students and their family members over the age of 12. No appointment is necessary and parents or guardians do not need to accompany their child, but their consent is required for anyone 17 and younger.

You may provide consent any of the following ways:

Students must have the signed and completed form with them, or have it submitted online in advance, to receive the vaccine.

You can learn more about COVID-19 vaccines -- including specific information regarding children and teens from the CDC -- at Vaccines for COVID-19 | CDC.

LPS is grateful to the City of Lawrence Public Health Department for their support and collaboration, and we hope you find this opportunity helpful. 

 

--- Text in flyer ---

Vaccines

Middle School Vaccine Clinics

The vaccine is free and available to ages 12+. No ID or insurance needed. A parent or guardian will need to send signed waiver with the student or be present for the appointment.

Arlington School - 150 Arlington Street

  • 1st Dose: Tuesday, September 7
  • 2nd Dose: Tuesday, September 28

Bruce School - 135 Bulter Street

  • 1st Dose: Wednesday, September 8
  • 2nd Dose: Wednesday, September 29

Frost School - 33 Harlet Street

  • 1st Dose: Thursday, September 9
  • 2nd Dose: Thursday, September 30

Guilmette School - 80 Bodwell Street

  • 1st Dose: Friday, September 10
  • 2nd Dose: Friday, October 1

UP Academy Oliver / International High School / ENLACE / SES - 233 Haverhill Street

  • 1st Dose: Monday, September 13
  • 2nd Dose: Monday, October 4

UP Academy Leonard - 60 Allen Street

  • 1st Dose: Tuesday, September 14
  • 2nd Dose:  Tuesday, October 5

Parthum School - 255 East Haverhill Street

  • 1st Dose: Wednesday, September 15
  • 2nd Dose: Wednesday, October 6

Spark Academy - 165 Crawford Street

  • 1st Dose: Thursday, September 16
  • 2nd Dose: Thursday, October 7

Wetherbee School - 75 Newton Street

  • 1st Dose: Friday, September 17
  • 2nd Dose: Friday, October 8

 

Saturday Options

8:30AM-5PM

Arlington School - 150 Arlington Street

  • 1st Dose: September 11, 18, or 25
  • 2nd Dose: September 2 or 9

More info: 978-620-3330 | cityoflawrence.com/vaclawrence

--- end of text in flyer---